Program and team2020-01-10T11:41:36+00:00


We are currently working on our 2020 program. Please check back soon for more details.

In the meanwhile, here is the program from our 2019 edition:

Noa Gafni, Founder of Trust Collab, Melbourne
Alberto Alemanno, Jean Monnet Professor, HEC Paris & Founder, The Good Lobby
Adam Seth Levine, Associate Professor Department of Government Cornell University and president of research 4 impact
Bert Fraussen, Leiden University, The Netherlands
Alexander Mäkelä, fellow The Good Lobby and former Facebook public policy office
Megan Tompkins-Stange , Assistant Professor of Public Policy, University of Michigan
Gianluca Sgueo, Lecturer, NYU in Florence and European Parliament

Lamin Khadar, Pro bono & diversity manager, Dentons

Click here to access the complete program


Adam Seth Levine

Cornell Univertisty

Alberto Alemanno

Jean Monnet Professor of EU Law at HEC Paris

Alexander Mäkelä

The Good Lobby

Bert Fraussen

Leiden University, The Netherlands

Dominik Schnichels

European Anti-Fraud Office

Francesco Tramontin

Mondelez International

Gianluca Sgueo

Lecturer, NYU in Florence and European Parliament

Isabelle de Vincke

Political Intelligence

Lamin Khadar

Pro bono & diversity manager, Dentons

Lina Aburous 


Maik Dünnbier

IOGT International

Matti Van Hecke

Political Intelligence

Noa Gafni

Trust Collab

Megan Tompkins-Stange

University of Michigan

Oscar Cabrera

Georgetown University